Our People



Chief Executive Officer

Nassim Arrage


Director of Policy and Advocacy

Amanda Alford


Acting Director of Sector Sustainability

Meg Houston


Special Projects Manager

Polly Porteous 


Sector Capacity Building Officer

Alice Jones Rabbitt


IT Business Manager

Fran Bowron


IT Project Manager

Chris Dubrow


CLASS Training and Support Officers

James Okeby

Victoria Kim



Charlotte Maung


Operations Officer

Rebekah Sarkoezy

Board of Directors



Sara Kane


Deputy Chairperson

Anna Cody



Nick Hudson 


Lee-Ann Emzin


Vanessa Lesnie 


Laurel Draffen

Advisory Council